to book a table call us on 01736 796000

slide1 slide2 slide3 slide4

testimonials

We sat on the terrace on a lovely autumn afternoon and looked out over the harbour as we enjoyed a late lunch. My wife and son shared a pizza which they told me was delicious and I had an open crab sandwich. The crab sandwich was superb with brown meat mixed with mayonnaise and white meat. The food was beautifully presented. The service was good with two very efficient, friendly and attentive staff members who looked after us.

TripAdvisor review, November 2017

Great views of the harbour from the front terrace. Dog friendly which is a bonus. Great coffee and tea cake. The dog had a sausage - best sausage we've ever eaten!! It's fair to say the dog didn't get all of it. Great stop off point on a stroll around St Ives.

TripAdvisor review, November 2017

Called in without a reservation, friendly staff found a table for two despite being a very busy wet Saturday evening. TService was efficient and staff very friendly and attentive. here were at least three veggie options not including pizza. Meals arrived piping hot and were very tasty, combined with an excellent Chilean merlot, would thoroughly recommend and will return.

TripAdvisor review, September 2017

I sat in the seating area overlooking the harbour to have my breakfast (porridge and tea). It tasted fine, was the price I would expect in line with other breakfast places, but it was the location that I liked most. I was glad I arrived early as I imagine it would get busy later.

TripAdvisor review, August 2017

testimonials

Lots of different pizzas to choose from as well as other pasta dishes and fish dishes. Good food at reasonable prices.

TripAdvisor review, August 2017

We had a lovely meal, the food was great, the view over the harbour was lovely and the staff were friendly and attentive. My son has a very restricted diet and the staff were happy to go through what was in each dish to the point where we were even given measurements for the chips (they have to be right and were - thank you!) We all had dessert the pavlova was excellent and my daughter described the brownies as the best she had ever had!

TripAdvisor review, August 2017

We stopped here cos we liked the view lucky the breakfast was as good as the view. It wasn't cheap but worth it brilliant sausage makes it .coffee was ok this brand all over Cornwall was made best I've had it due to being a small cup . Try owens coffee :-) Would come back

TripAdvisor review, August 2017

I visited this establishment a number of times during my stay in July. From latte to a very nice evening meal everything was top class.
The food is priced very much like most establishments in St Ives a little pricey, but it is presented superbly on arrival.

TripAdvisor review, July 2017

testimonials

We eat here quite regularly when on holiday in the area. Food is always good and the service is very friendly and efficient. The 'oriental pizza' is very good!!! Definitely worth a visit.

TripAdvisor review, July 2017

Although my wife and I have eaten here on a number of occassions this is the first time I have written a TA review. We enjoyed an excellent lunch on a busy Sunday when the sun was blazing down and St Ives was very busy. Good food, well cooked, well presented and well served, and we will certainly return here. Menu and wine list are small but there is something to suit all tastes and pockets. Try it - you won't be disappointed.

TripAdvisor review, July 2017

I had to find myself somewhere to eat in St Ives early on Sunday evening. I fancied some seafood, not surprisingly, and checked out a few places before deciding that this one looked worth trying. Am I glad I did! Quite simply the nicest bit of hake I've ever had, with good chips, and sauce tartare which looked and tasted home made, Good coffee as well, and good service too. I would recommend it.

TripAdvisor review, July 2017

Have had breakfast here on previous visits and never been disappointed, while looking for something to eat on a Saturday evening after a long day travelling decided to give the pizzas a go - wish we'd tried them on previous occasions, they were superb - so much so that we visited a further 3 times. Staff were very friendly and service was top notch - would highly recommend.

TripAdvisor review, July 2017